Corporate Governance - Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson ChairpersonCommittee Member Member 
 Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeAudit CommitteePersonnel and Compensation Committee
Patrick J. Bartels, Jr. 
Committee Member Committee Member
James N. Chapman  
Chairperson Committee Member
John W. Eaves 
Sherman K. Edmiston III  
  Committee Member  
Robert B. Hamill 
  Committee Member  
Holly Keller Koeppel  
  Committee Member  
Patrick A. Kriegshauser
Richard A. Navarre 
Committee Member   Chairperson